<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Weddingbee Classifieds Topic: Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</link>
<description>Weddingbee Classifieds Topic: Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Wed, 03 Dec 2008 21:05:49 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>mrsbee on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-348</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 16:40:08 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>mrsbee</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">348@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;i put a sticky on it because mrs. strawberry is a bee. &#60;img src=&#34;http://boards.weddingbee.com/my-plugins/tinymce/jscripts/tiny_mce/plugins/emotions/images/icon_smile.gif&#34; /&#62;
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>princesskittyHI on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-347</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 15:48:41 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>princesskittyHI</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">347@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;e -- we get things like this at work sometimes, asking to buy books.&#38;nbsp; I'm not 100% sure, but what I think the scammers do -- and I'm not saying demmy is or isn't, but it does look rather suspicious to me -- is promise to give you funds for your goods, and then they turn around and sell your stuff somewhere else, and never give you the money.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The &#38;quot;Nigerian-scam&#38;quot; reference is to those emails everyone gets from some guy/lady in Nigeria who wants to transfer a bizillion bucks to your bank account 'cause you're oh-so-trustworthy and the strife in their country means they must flee, and cannot transfer their hard-earned money any other way than by finding a generous soul like yourself to help them...and in return, they'll give you like a third of their bizillion bucks.&#38;nbsp; (They're fishing for your personal and banking details.)&#38;nbsp; There's a site out there, I forget the link, but it's hiliarous -- this guy actually emailed them back and started a conversation w/ them, and they got mad at him b/c he was totally pulling their leg about giving them his bank info.&#38;nbsp; You can probably find it by Googling &#38;quot;nigerian scam email.&#38;quot;&#38;nbsp;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;It's also kind of shady that they ask to come to the house...I might be a little on the suspicious side, but I wouldn't do that. I did sell my mom's unwanted Gucci purse on Craiglist once, but I arranged to meet the person at the Post Office -- neutral territory for us both. I don't like the idea of someone knowing where I live and that I just got married and probably have a lot of new gifts and possibly money around the house.&#38;nbsp;&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>laurak on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-346</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 14:31:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>laurak</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;why is this a sticky?
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>e on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-344</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:13:59 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>e</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">344@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;ok i was actually wondering the same thing but was afraid to comment in case it was legit and i just didn't understand it.&#38;nbsp; i posted my unworn wedding dress (yes i'm a 2 dress bride) on craigslist and got two of these and wasn't sure what to do so i ignored them.&#38;nbsp; what is a nigerian-style scam?&#38;nbsp; what are they trying to get from this?&#38;nbsp; annd why are they doing this on weddingbee??
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>MissBanana on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-343</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:03:54 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>MissBanana</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">343@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;demmy117's post looks like a typical Nigerian-style scam.&#38;nbsp; Proceed with caution.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>demmy117 on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-342</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2007 12:53:47 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>demmy117</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">342@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hello ,&#60;br /&#62;I just place a look on your item and i am interested in immediate purchase of this item,but before i proceed on this transaction, i will like to ask some question as follow.1.Do you accept a ( Cashier Check / Money Order ) as a mode of payment.2.What is the final asking prize you can go at last.3.Will you let our shipping company to come to you house for the pick up of the item cos we don\'t want you to worry yourself about the shipping of the item.4.You are to send your NAME,ADDRESS,TEL # to mail out the payment today.5.Will you be able to help us send the shipping fees to the shipping company which is going to added with money for the item and send it via western union money transfer same day you receive and cash the check for the arrangement of the home pick up from your house down to my client. &#60;br /&#62;REGARDS.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>plizano on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-210</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 26 Sep 2007 12:31:34 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>plizano</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">210@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Miss Strawberry,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;nbsp;Can you email me a pic of the dress at raynne2 at bellsouth dot net&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;nbsp;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;thanks!&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>MissStrawberry on "Miss Strawberry's Vera Wang"</title>
<link>http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/topic/miss-strawberrys-vera-wang#post-207</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:41:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>MissStrawberry</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">207@http://classifieds.weddingbee.com/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;$3,000. I usually wear a size 12-14.&#38;nbsp; Paid $6000.&#38;nbsp;
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
